Colbert Artists Management, Inc.

307 Seventh Avenue
Suite 2006
New York NY 10001

+1 (212) 757-0782

STAFF DIRECTORY

Charlotte Schroeder, President
schroeder@colbertartists.com
(212) 245-0932

Lee Prinz, Senior Manager
prinz@colbertartists.com
(212) 757-0783

Robert Scott,
Director of Concert Servicing
contracts@colbertartists.com
(212) 757-0784

Sam Paris,
Management and Contracts Associate

paris@colbertartists.com
(212) 757-0365

Bookkeeping
accounts@colbertartists.com
(212) 757-0356

Simon Zhang, Web Consultant
zhang@colbertartists.com

 

Christina Putnam, Vice President
putnam@colbertartists.com
(212) 245-0427

Amy Carson-Dwyer, Regional Manager
amy@colbertartists.com
(949) 720-1244

Emily Motherwell, Publicity
publicity@colbertartists.com
(646) 266-6918

Katherine Kam, Publicity Assistant
kam@colbertartists.com
(212) 757-0352

Zoe Hart, Management Assistant
hart@colbertartists.com
(212) 757-7752